You need a modern browser to view this.

web mainpagepic4

Robert & His Guests - Webinar Series

Follow Us, watch our webinars, ask your questions!

hunyadijanosShocking? New?
Evidence of the KAQUN Water's Immune Booster Effect - Our Study

Speaker: Prof. Janos Hunyadi MD MSc Ph.D

TEACHING EXPERIENCE: Dermatology, Clinical Immunology (medical students, Ph.D. students, medical doctors)
RESEARCH EXPERIENCE: Dermatology, Clinical, and experimental immunology
Click to view Biograph

Presentation, Q&A

9 June 2020
10 AM PDT (Las Vegas), 19h GMT+2 (Budapest)

You are invited to a Zoom webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82668250247?pwd=cEtSanE1b1RqZHhUbFdzZ1BUbFFlQT09
Password: 530459

Video: the recording will be available on 10 June

The Integrative Role of Genes in Regulating Molecular Events
Speaker: Endre Mathe Prof. Dr.

Genetics, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
Click to view Biograph

27 May 2020
10AM PDT (Las Vegas), 19h GMT+2 (Budapest)

Continue Reading

"Rebiosis": the natural way to restore symbiosis in the digestion? How our lifestyle and diet damage the gut microbiota – what is the cause of dysbiosis?

Guest speaker: Adam Boday MSc Kaqun R&D

"...we are not aiming to find some bacteria that qualify as the "the best ones" but we are trying to provide the natural abundance that is resiliently missing from our water and diet, and the lack of their presence is contributing to severe degradation in our health..."

19 May 2020
11AM PDT (Las Vegas), 20h GMT+2 (Budapest)

Continue Reading

logo final 201802
 PROTECTS         STRENGTHENS         RENEWS 

 This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.
View e-Privacy Directive Documents